LEICESTERSHIRE SCHOOLS' FORUM

Area	Name	Position	School	Email	Appointed
Academy - Primary	Vacancy	Headteacher			
	Vacancy	Headteacher			
	Jean Lewis	Governor	Mountfields Lodge Primary School		September 2012
	Ed McGovern	Headteacher	Stafford Leys Primary School		November 2013
	David Thomas	Governor	Kirby Muxloe PS		September 2012
Academy - Secondary	Tim Moralee (Chair)	Headteacher	Thomas Estley CC		September 2012
	Brian Myatt	Headteacher	Countesthorpe Community College		September 2012
	Alex Green	Headteacher	Abington Academy		September 2012
	Sonia Singleton	Headteacher	Gartree High School		September 2012
	Suzanne Uprichard	Governor	Countesthorpe Community College		January 2014
	Richard Spurr	Governor	Ibstock College		January 2014
	Michael Murphy	Governor	Lutterworth High School		January 2014
	Vacancy	Governor			
Maintained - Primary	Heather Sewell	Headteacher	All Saint's C of E Primary School		September 2012
	David Lloyd	Headteacher	Warren Hills		September 2012
	Karen Allen	Headteacher	Burbage Infants		September 2012
	Vacancy	Governor			
	Tony Gelsthorpe (Vice Chair)	Governor	Hallbrook Primary School		September 2012
Maintained - Secondary	Bill Nash	Governor	Shepshed High/Hind Leys		January 2014
Academy - Special	Vacancy				
Maintained - Special	Jason Brooks	Headteacher	Maplewell Hall School		September 2013
PRU Representative	Suzanne Uprichard		PRU		December 2012
PVI Early Years Representative	Vacancy	EY Provider			
Post 16 Provider	Nigel Leigh	Principal	Stephenson College, Coalville		October 2013
CE Representative	lan Sharpe	Bus Manager	Leicestershire Diocesan Board		September 2012
RC Representative	Chris Davies	Headteacher	De Lisle Catholic School		September 2014
JCC Representative	Alison Deacon	Unions	Leicestershire Secretary for ATL		March 2014